View RSS Feed

The life and mind of Takashi Morinosuka


Rate this Entry

Eisbrecher's fourth studio album is set for release in Germany on 4/16/10 with an American release set for June.

Track Listing
1. "Böse Mädchen" Bad Girls
2. "Eiszeit" Ice Age
3. "Bombe" Bomb
4. "Gothkiller (feat. Rob Vitacca)"
5. "Die Engel" The Angel
6. "Segne deinen Schmerz" Bless Your Pain
7. "Amok"
8. "Dein Weg" Your Way
9. "Supermodel"
10. "Der Hauch des Lebens" The Breath of Life

Eiszeit was released as a single on March 19th.

Eisbrecher - Eiszeit


  1. Dawes's Avatar
    Jesus. They've put out four albums? I loved the lead singer when he did vocals for Megaherz, and I really liked the first Eisbrecher album...but I'd never heard any of the newer stuff. I need to get my shit back in order! - the Adult Baby / Diaper Lover / Incontinence Support Community. is designed to be viewed in Firefox, with a resolution of at least 1280 x 1024.