View RSS Feed

gnd567

I feel lost and lonely.

Rate this Entry
PREFACE: This is REALLY LONG. Don't read if you don't have the time. I know there's probably nobody that wants to hear me vent but I have to put this somewhere because there's literally nobody I can tell tHis to and I feel so hopeless right now.

I'm 27 and feel completely alone. I mean, I'm NOT technically alone, I live with my parents and I have my band and they're all great and I'm grateful but I can't help but feel empty.

The fact is, I need to be little. I have the diapers and they're excellent and one of the only things that keeps me sane but not being able to actually regress and let myself be little is eating me up inside. I've never actually had the chance to let myself go and just be little. I need SOMEONE, a mommy, to encourage me and make me feel safe enough to let my little side actually come out to play.

One of my biggest obstacles is meeting people. I'm legally blind which means I can see a tiny bit but not enough to drive etc. and because of my handicap I was bullied daily by several and flat-out ignored by others and even run off by others during school as well as kicked out of a couple of schools because I was too much work for the teachers because my disability. Also, I had 55 eye procedures done between ages 2 and 8 and continue to suffer PTSD symptoms from several of those experiences.