View RSS Feed

Rate this Entry
Hello all and I hope you are doing well. I have decided to start blogging because I get really lonely in my life and feel that it doesn't have to be this way. There are soo many people with sooo many issues and if I can help one person not feel so alone by sharing my stories then I think it will serve a purpose. I'm an ABDL, I love being a Daddy's baby girl. One day I want to have a babysitter that will take over some of mommy responsibilities that daddy can't do. Is it more fantasy than maybe reality will allow? I don't know but I hope it's possible. Some other things about me:
  • I have an Eating Disorder
  • I have tried to commit suicide, last one was just a week ago
  • I have depression
  • I have anxiety
  • I was made fun of in school that affects how I relate to people today
  • I volunteer and help with disasters
  • I am a disabled American Veteran
  • I want to share my struggles because I don't want others to feel alone
  • I am a cutter, self-injurer however you want to label it
  • I have three dogs and a bunny rabbit
  • I haven't seen most of my friends since I left the Navy 3 years ago
  • I don't tolerate mean people
  • I want to be breastfed
  • I want to be an art therapist and work for non profit organizations one day too!

Soo that's a lot about me. Maybe not be too interesting to other people out there but it's my life. Someone on this earth that struggles and knows how lonely the world can feel. Also how mean, cruel and heartless people can be too. If you decide to follow me or read this I hope you send me a message. I hope that we can support each other. My family never knows how to support me in my recovery or how to handle my issues. I had a panic attack once and they freaked out. Hope to see messages soon!

Hello, littlecorker,
    I'm glad you're sharing this information with us. You have so many issues that you're dealing with. I hope you're getting good support from your daddy.