Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: how long have you been wearing?

Diaper Lover

Default how long have you been wearing?

I've been wearing for 2.5 years now. What about you? Since I've started wearing, I can wet almost in any position. Still have problems wetting while I'm walking, driving, and laying on my stomach.

In earnest? Eighteen years. My interest goes back a good deal further and I even had diapers from time to time as young as 12, but I had to get out on my own to begin to be comfortable with it and so that seems like the most meaningful starting point.

Diaper Lover
    Diaperfur
    Caretaker

I've been wearing off and on for about 6 years. Though I wore for bedwetting most of my life (before it stopped)

Well I guess I had a break of about seven or eight years...moms choice potty training you know...and too many wet beds (though i do recall pilfering the odd one of my brothers as a little fella) Then when it occurred to me that I should be doing this....at around 11, I began to craft makeshift diapers of all descriptions....I'd say it's been pretty consistent since then....mostly in secret of course until fairly recently.

Adultbaby
    Diaper Lover

Quote Originally Posted by ozbub View Post
    Well I guess I had a break of about seven or eight years...moms choice potty training you know...and too many wet beds (though i do recall pilfering the odd one of my brothers as a little fella) Then when it occurred to me that I should be doing this....at around 11, I began to craft makeshift diapers of all descriptions....I'd say it's been pretty consistent since then....mostly in secret of course until fairly recently.